Navigation auf


Citizen Science Zurich

Board of Directors

All members of the Board of Directors have an internationally recognized track record in the context of participatory research and Citizen Science. With their different areas of expertise, they oversee the overall development of Citizen Science Zurich and decide on central questions of its orientation and development.

  • Nicholas Bokulich

    Nicholas Bokulich, Prof. Dr.

    • ETH Department für Gesundheitswissenschaften und Technologie / Department of Health Sciences and Technology
    • Professor für Biotechologie von Lebensmittelsystemen
  • Lauren Clack

    Lauren Clack, Prof. Dr.

    • UZH Institute for Implementation Science in Health Care
    • Professor of Implementation Science in Health Care
  • Ernst Hafen

    Ernst Hafen, Prof. em. Dr.

    • ETH Institut für Molekulare Systembiologie / Institute of Molecular Systems Biology
  • Nora Maria Raschle

    Nora Maria Raschle, Prof. Dr.

    • Jacobs Center for Productive Youth Development
    • Assistant Professor of Psychology
    • Principal Investigator of Developmental Neuroscience Research Area
  • Jan Seibert

    Jan Seibert, Prof. Dr.

    • UZH Geografisches Institut / Department of Geography
    • Professor of Hydrology and Climate